Enrolling Now - we have spaces available for funded and paid for sessions

Charity No: 1178733

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

 

Half term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 1st April

 

Half term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 15th July

 

Half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December

 

Half term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January  – Friday 31st March

 

Half term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 14th July

 

Half term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June